Drapsnatt: Skelepht


Release Date: 05-29-2020

SKU: 725987989178

Free Ground Shipping on all albums, and all other orders over $75

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
Drapsnatt: Skelepht

1. Product Details

Vinyl LP pressing. When a cold wind sweeps the mountains, forests and plains, it's majesty freezing your very soul, it's hard not to get enthralled by the beauty that lies in the seams that connect death to life, cosmos to Earth, and man to nature. This liminal aspect is highly prevalent on Dråpsnatt's third album Skelepht, which passing years have revealed as their mournfully eloquent swansong. Skelepht expertly weaves through a myriad of atmospheres; proud and ferocious riffs with heads held high, melancholic passages that tug at your heartstrings, soaring melodies and beats echoing throughout the skies, beautiful keyboards lending an aura of sophistication... It's all here. A full-bodied monster of atmospheric and melodic blackened metal with a hint of the magic of the 90's, and a whole dose of utter Westrobothnian darkness.

  1. Bloodshot (Widen)
  2. Goodbye Miss Jill (Widen/Sulo)
  3. Hardhitter (Sulo/Lindström)
  4. Singin' with the Alleycats (Sulo/Lindström)
  5. Bite Off (Sulo)
  6. Anywhere Tonight (Sulo)
  7. Mighty Mighty Mountain (Sulo)
  8. Boogie for Tanja (Lindström/Björk)
  9. Let Me Share It (Sulo/Widen)
  10. Yesterdays Nymph (Sulo)
  11. The Drifter (Lindström)
  12. Scapegoat (Lindström)
  13. Off the Record (Sulo)
  14. You'll Be Knockin' (Sulo/Björk)
  15. As Your Greens Turn Brown (Widen)

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from Victrola.com. All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline