Dragon Ball: Hit Song Collection (TV Manga)


Release Date: 06-28-2024

SKU: 4549767193397

Free Ground Shipping On All Orders

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
Dragon Ball: Hit Song Collection (TV Manga)

1. Product Details

A collection of hit songs released at the time of the TV anime 'Dragon Ball' broadcast, including rare insert songs, reissued on clear orange vinyl. It is a disc that is exactly one star ball (Eshinchu) specification! A collection of hit songs that includes the iconic opening theme of the series, 'Makafushigi Adventure!', released in 1986 as well as the show's ending theme, 'Romantic Ageruyo'. 'Son Goku Song' sung by Masako Nozawa, the voice actor of Son Goku, the main character of Dragon Ball, 'Wolf Hurricane' sung by Toru Furuya, who is also a voice actor of Yamcha and familiar with Hoshi Hyuma of 'Kyojin no Hoshi' and Amuro Ray of 'Kidousenshi Gundam', 10 songs including 'Mutenroushi no Oshie' sung by Kame Sennin's voice actor Kohei Miyauchi! A must-have for Dragon Ball fans!

  1. Side A
  2. 1. Makafushigi Adventure! / Hiroki Takahashi
  3. 2. Mezase Tenkaichi / Hiroki Takahashi
  4. 3. Dragon Ball Densetsu / Hiroki Takahashi
  5. 4. Mr. Dream Wo Sagase / Ushio Hashimoto
  6. 5. Aoki Tabibitotachi / Hiroki Takahashi
  7. Side B
  8. 1. Fushigi Wonderland / Wonderland Gang
  9. 2. Mutenroushi No Oshie?Kohei Miyauchi
  10. 3. Son Goku Song / Masako Nozawa
  11. 4. Wolf Hurricane / Toru Furuya
  12. 5. Romantic Ageruyo / Ushio Hashimoto

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from Victrola.com. All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline