Destruct: The Best You Never Heard


Release Date: 09-23-2022

SKU: 195729708365

Free Ground Shipping On All Orders

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
Destruct: The Best You Never Heard

1. Product Details

Half of the album's songs were previously released as singles or in compilations and the other half is unreleased original brand-new music. Featuring legendary Hip-Hop artists from Sean Price to Steele of Smif-?-Wessun, Blu, Planet Asia and many more and with beats from Jake One to Exile, Moka Only to Kev Brown and to other well-known producers. Destruct is a true contributor to the Hip-Hop culture, progressing the movement forward. Destruct is here for a legacy, not a trend.

  1. Genuine Approach (Intro)
  2. Three for Twenty Nine Feat. Sean Price ; Johnny O
  3. Sepulveda BLVD Feat. Eptos Uno
  4. The Vibe Feat. Kev Brown
  5. Sharpshooters Feat. Moka Only ; DJ Zole
  6. King of the Kings Feat. Blu ; Donel Smokes
  7. End of Dayz Feat. Mic Bles
  8. Here's the Sign Feat. Reef the Lost Cauze ; Eq
  9. Smoking Veterans Feat. General Steele of Smif-N-Wessun
  10. Till the Smoke Clears Feat. Medusa
  11. The Sickness Remains RMX Feat. Kdub S.O.S. Copywrite
  12. Young Legends Feat. Scarub ; Silvandgold
  13. Global Connects Feat. Nejma Nefertiti DJ Booker ; MC Yinka
  14. Lethal Feat. Eq ; Planet Asia

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline