Dave Specter: Six String Soul: 30 Years On Delmark


Release Date: 07-08-2022

SKU: 038153087012

Free Ground Shipping on all albums, and all other orders over $75

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
Dave Specter: Six String Soul: 30 Years On Delmark

1. Product Details

Dave Specter'S 30 YEAR MUSICAL JOURNEY ON DELMARK showcases the guitarist, songwriter and vocalist surrounded by a stellar lineup of special guests including: OTIS CLAY, JIMMY JOHNSON, RONNIE EARL, LURRIE BELL, BILLY BRANCH, WILLIE KENT, JORMA KAUKONEN, JACK McDUFF, LYNWOOD SLIM, SHARON LEWIS, JESSE FORTUNE, BARKIN' BILL SMITH, STEVE FREUND, FLOYD McDANIEL, TAD ROBINSON, LENNY LYNN and more! Specter's career has been intertwined with the deepest roots of Chicago blues and Delmark's rich musical history. This double CD release constitutes a definitive testimony to one of today's most tasteful and versatile blues artists featuring Specter in a wide variety of styles, all played with six string soul., ALL TRACKS REMASTERED AT DELMARK'S RIVERSIDE STUDIO BY JULIA A. MILLER. INCLUDES GATEFOLD JACKET WITH EXTENSIVE DISCOGRAPHY, LINER NOTES BY HISTORIAN DICK SHURMAN, DIGITAL DOWNLOAD CARD OF THE COMPLETE DOUBLE CD EDITION FEATURING 11 MORE TRACKS.

  1. Buzz Me
  2. Wind Chill
  3. Railroad Station
  4. Get Back Home
  5. Sweet Serenity
  6. Specters Walk
  7. Seventy Four
  8. Unleavened Soul
  9. St. Louis Blues
  10. Blues on My Mind
  11. Texas Top
  12. Feel So Bad
  13. This Time I'm Gone for Good
  14. Chicago Style
  15. March Through the Darkness
  16. Blues from the Inside Out
  17. Ballad of George Floyd

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from Victrola.com. All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline