Chris DeMarco: Toxic Avenger Double Bill (Music from the Toxic Avenger 2 & 3)


Release Date: 01-12-2024

SKU: 663992250756

Product Currently Out of Stock

Browse More Notify Me When Available
Chris DeMarco: Toxic Avenger Double Bill (Music from the Toxic Avenger 2 & 3)

1. Product Details

Ship to Shore PhonoCo. Is proud to present the The Toxic Avenger Double Bill, featuring music available for the very first time on any format! Contained within this slab of wax are tracks from parts II and III - infamously shot back-to-back - of The Toxic Avenger movie franchise created by Lloyd Kaufman and Troma Entertainment, featuring previously unreleased Chris DeMarco music cues as well as original songs recorded by Phoebe Legere (some of which were never used and haven't seen the light of day - until now)! Available on toxic neon green vinyl with liner notes from composer Chris DeMarco, and adorned with original artwork and photographic stills from the Troma vault along with a booklet accommodating an in-depth Q&A session with Claire actress and musical artist Phoebe Legere!

  1. Terror in the Video Store
  2. English Eyes - the Toxic Avenger III Theme
  3. Toxie Signs with Apocalypse
  4. Toxie Meets the People
  5. Thelonius
  6. Phoebe Legere - Made for You
  7. Flute
  8. Turn to Me
  9. Evil
  10. Toxie Sees the Light
  11. Toxie Takes the Bus
  12. Facing Evil
  13. God Messenger
  14. Phoebe Legere - Love Is Blind
  15. Toxie and Claire
  16. Toxie and Claire Make Love
  17. The Toxic Avenger II Theme

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline