Carmine Appice: Guitar Zeus


Release Date: 05-10-2019

SKU: 039911060919

Product Currently Out of Stock

Browse More Notify Me When Available
Carmine Appice: Guitar Zeus

1. Product Details

Limited orange/red colored vinyl LP pressing. 2019 reissue that combines tracks from the 1995 and 1997 Guitar Zeus releases from legendary drummer Carmine Appice. Guitar Zeus features a who's who list of the best and world-renowned guitarists on the planet backed by his core band featuring Tony Franklin on bass, Kelly Keeling on vocals, keys and rhythm guitar, and Appice on drums. This remastered album features a new track with Ron "Bumblefoot" Thal. Guitar Zeus showcases the complete and prolific talents of many world-renowned rock guitarists, including Brian May, Slash, Neil Schon, Richie Sambora, Ted Nugent, John Norum and others.

  1. Days Are Nights - Ted Nugent
  2. Nobody Knew
  3. Stash - John McEnroe
  4. Where You Belong
  5. 4 Miles High - Steve Morse
  6. Gonna Rain - Richie Sambora
  7. This Time Around - Doug Pinnick
  8. Killing Time - Ty Tabor
  9. Doin' Fine - Vivian Campbell
  10. Under the Moon and Sun - Mick Mars Edgar Winter
  11. Code 19 - Zack Wilde
  12. Out of Mind - Neal Schon
  13. Do Ya Think I'm Sexy - Pat Travers
  14. GZ Blues - Seymour Duncan Steven Segal

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline