Brown Sugar Featuring Clydie King [140-Gram Black Vinyl]


Release Date: 04-09-2021

SKU: 5014797904217

Product Currently Out of Stock

Browse More Notify Me When Available
Brown Sugar Featuring Clydie King [140-Gram Black Vinyl]

1. Product Details

Vinyl LP pressing. Clydie King established her reputation as a session singer for the Rolling Stones, Bob Dylan, Ray Charles and Humble Pie. A respected soul singer with gospel roots and an edge of rock. In a statement Dylan described her as "She was my ultimate singing partner. No one ever came close. We were two soul mates." (NYTimes 2019). Originally released in 1973, this album is reissued on vinyl for the first time. Highlights include 'Don't Hold Back' and 'Loneliness'.

  1. Didn't I
  2. Moonlight and Taming You
  3. If You Like My Music
  4. Soul Asylum
  5. Love Can Bring You Down
  6. Loneliness
  7. Real Love
  8. Dance to the Music
  9. Don't Hold Back
  10. Weep for Me

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline