Bob Bradshaw: Queen Of The West


Release Date: 11-05-2021

SKU: 762183638424

Free Ground Shipping On All Orders

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
Bob Bradshaw: Queen Of The West

1. Product Details

"Cinematic, dynamic, brilliantly conceived..." ????????, "Rich in color and detail, an album of contrasts that nestle harmoniously, 'Queen of The West' is hugely impressive, rewarding it's author's ambition and this listener's expectations." - ??????????, "... a beautiful and heartening story... an undeniably beautiful experience that has to be heard to be believed." - ??????, On "Queen of the West", Bob Bradshaw's fourth full-length release, Bradshaw beautifully orchestrates a cinematic series of songs that bring the story of album protagonist Ruby Black to life. Presented for the first time on gorgeous, black 180g vinyl as an independent exclusive, Queen of the West boasts contributions from Boston's best session musicians, including Scoop McGuire, Andrew Stern, Andy Santospago, Chad Manning, Duke Levine, James Rohr, Kris Delmhorst, Dave Westner, Annie Lynch, Britt Connors, Ed Lucie, and Mike Connors. Light of Day Records is proud to present the mytique and magic of Bob Bradshaw's "Queen of the West" on vinyl.

  1. Queen of the West
  2. Role of a Lifetime
  3. Ruby Black
  4. 1800-Sosaint
  5. The Wearing of the Black
  6. High Horse
  7. Story Goes
  8. Albuquerque
  9. Every Little Thing
  10. How You Disappear
  11. Take Me to the East
  12. Your Song

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline