Blind: Video Game Lofi: Secret Of Mana (Original Soundtrack)


Release Date: 04-26-2024

SKU: 811576036788

Free Ground Shipping On All Orders

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
Blind: Video Game Lofi: Secret Of Mana (Original Soundtrack)

1. Product Details

Game composer and accomplished remixer Blind serenades us with "Video Game LoFi: Secret of Mana." Over the course of 12 tracks, Blind masterfully blends the vibrant yet melancholic atmosphere of Hiroki Kikuta's original soundscape with uplifting guitars, angelic vocals, warm bass, and crunchy lofi drums. "Secret of Mana holds a near and dear place in my heart," says artist Blind. "When I first heard the music to the game I had just gotten out of surgery on my left ankle. My dad rented me Secret of Mana and I was a little doped up on the meds and anesthesia. Since I was in a dream state the music stood out the most to me and I have always wanted to cover my favorite tracks in some way. Lofi Hip Hop seemed to be the most viable genre to cover the selection of tracks and my goal was to stay somewhat close to the original so as not to lose their feel and embellish the rest with swinging beats and basslines. I am proud of this one.

  1. Angel's Love (Fear of the Heavens from "Secret of Mana")
  2. Tell a Strange Tale (From "Secret of Mana")
  3. Into the Thick of It (From "Secret of Mana")
  4. Holy Intruder (From "Secret of Mana")
  5. A Wish... (From "Secret of Mana")
  6. Eternal Recurrence (From "Secret of Mana")
  7. Eight Ringing Bells (From "Secret of Mana")
  8. Star of Darkness (From "Secret of Mana")
  9. Whisper and Mantra (From "Secret of Mana")
  10. Pure Night (From "Secret of Mana")
  11. The Wings No Longer Beat (From "Secret of Mana")
  12. Close Your Eyelids (From "Secret of Mana")

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline