Bear McCreary: Outlander: Season 6 (Original Soundtrack) - Limited 180-Gram Blue, Red & Vrsyal Clear Marble Colored Vinyl


Release Date: 09-23-2022

SKU: 8719262024816

Product Currently Out of Stock

Browse More Notify Me When Available
Bear McCreary: Outlander: Season 6 (Original Soundtrack) - Limited 180-Gram Blue, Red & Vrsyal Clear Marble Colored Vinyl

1. Product Details

Limited edition of 750 individually numbered copies on blue, red & crystal clear marbled 180-gram audiophile vinyl. The sixth season of popular fantasy drama TV series Outlander first aired during March 2022. It's soundtrack is composed by Emmy and BAFTA Award-winning composer Bear McCreary and includes his new version of the main title theme "The Skye Boat Song", like he did for each season. Bear McCreary about this new soundtrack: "Each new season of Outlander brings new adventures, beginning with a musical reimagining of our now iconic use of 'The Skye Boat Song' as a main title theme.

  1. Outlander - the Skye Boat Song (Duet Version)
  2. [Feat. Raya Yarbrough and Griogair Labhruidh]
  3. New Dawn at Fraser's Ridge
  4. Lizzie's Love Story
  5. We Haunt Ourselves
  6. Outlander - the Skye Boat Song
  7. (Gaelic Extended Version) [Feat. Griogair Labhruidh]
  8. I Must Have Ye
  9. Revolution Approaching
  10. Ian's Love Story (Feat. Jaraneh Nova)
  11. Malva Christie
  12. Henri-Christian
  13. Fergus and Marsali
  14. The Ballad of Tom Christie
  15. Bree and Roger's Journey
  16. Exonerated
  17. The Committee of Safety
  18. Come What May
  19. I Am Not Alone
  20. Outlander - the Skye Boat Song
  21. (Gaelic Version) [Feat. Griogair Labhruidh]

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline