Barbie The Album LP- (hot pink color)


Release Date: 07/21/2023

SKU: 075678616761

Free Ground Shipping on all albums, and all other orders over $75

Frequently Bought Together

Barbie The Album  LP- (hot pink color)

Total Price: $88.73

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
Barbie The Album  LP- (hot pink color)
Barbie The Album  LP- (hot pink color)
Barbie The Album  LP- (hot pink color)
Barbie The Album  LP- (hot pink color)

1. Product Details

Barbie The Album will feature new tracks from an unprecedented lineup of artists including Nicki Minaj and Ice Spice, Lizzo, KAROL G, Charli XCX, PinkPantheress, Ava Max, Dominic Fike, Khalid, The Kid LAROI, Tame Impala, HAIM, GAYLE and FIFTY FIFTY feat. Kali. Barbie star Ryan Gosling also joins the robust roster of soundtrack artists with his iconic original song performed as his character, Ken. Official soundtrack to Barbie The Movie pressed on 12" hot pink vinyl with a 12x24 poster.

1 Pink  - By Lizzo 
2 Dance The Night  - By Dua Lipa 
3 Barbie World (with Aqua)  - By Nicki Minaj & Ice Spice 
4 Speed Drive  - By Charli XCX 
5 WATATI (feat. Aldo Ranks)  - By KAROL G 
6 Man I Am  - By Sam Smith 
7 Journey To The Real World  - By Tame Impala 
8 I’m Just Ken  - By Ryan Gosling 
9 Hey Blondie  - By Dominic Fike 
10 Home  - By HAIM 
11 What Was I Made For?  - By Billie Eilish 
12 Forever & Again  - By The Kid LAROI 
13 Silver Platter  - By Khalid 
14 Angel  - By PinkPantheress 
15 butterflies  - By GAYLE 
16 Choose Your Fighter  - By Ava Max 

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline