B-Side: Inner Life


Release Date: 06-17-2022

SKU: 4018939515126

Product Currently Out of Stock

Browse More Notify Me When Available
B-Side: Inner Life

1. Product Details

Vinyl LP pressing. B-Side is one of the cornerstones of the German Instrumental-beats scene since 2015. His unique approach for cutting and programming drums made him well known and gave his music a very distinct touch. His last LP came out three years ago and since then he released a number of collaborations with other international producers, rappers and singers. But now it's time to show the world his interpretation of modern Instrumental-beats. Of course he is a man of the classic retro jazz sound but his record, "Inner Life" is pushing boundaries to the next level. Rhythmical Trap patterns clash with head nodding Boom-Bap vibes. B-Side really took his time. Three years of constant work on the right sound for this album did certainly pay off. This Record takes you on a journey that is not your average sleepy sound. It is hypnotizing and straight up futuristic, both sonically- and productionwise. It just sounds grown up, but in a good way. He gathered a bunch of his friends for some partial collaborations. Devaloop, TESK, OG Nuage, ØDYSSEE and Flitz & Suppe are contributing to round out the sonic picture of Inner Life.

  1. Inner Life
  2. Halfbaked (Feat. Ødyssee)
  3. Space Forest
  4. Voyage
  5. Jazz Notes (Feat. Tesk ; Og Nuage)
  6. What You Know
  7. Keep It Close (Feat. Devaloop)
  8. Mula (Feat. Fujibando)
  9. Easy Life
  10. Other Side
  11. Cloudwalker
  12. Beyond Pluto
  13. Cotton Tweak (Feat. Flitz ; Suppe)
  14. Wanna Be with You
  15. She Is One of a Kind Pt. II
  16. Superlite (Feat. Og Nuage ; Fujibando)

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from Victrola.com. All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline